Thanks for visiting the Florida Association of Business Tax Officials "FABTO" Website. We are currently undergoing updates as we become ADA Compliant.

FABTO Board of Directors/Education Committee

Officers

Profile Picture Name Title E-mail Phone #
alester's picture
Angela Lester President alester@fbfl.org 904-310-3146
gfwright's picture
Ginger Wright Vice President gwright2733@gmail.com 321-868-1220 x128
apierce's picture
Ami Pierce Treasurer apierce@ponce-inlet.org 386-236-2186
sslezak's picture
Susan Slezak sslezak@cityofsafetyharbor.com 727-724-1515

Education Committee

Profile Picture Last, First Name E-mail Phone #
eables's picture
Ables Elissa eables@largo.com 727-586-7488
kadle's picture
Adle Kathleen kadle@cityofnsb.com 386.410.2865
cbartley's picture
Bartley Carron cbartley@cityofoviedo.net 407-971-5759
saleica's picture
Brown-Hayles Sa'Leica brownst@bbfl.us 561-742-6361
DelClayton's picture
Clayton Delois dclayton@cityofperry.net 850-584-7161 x112
jonid's picture
Dixon Joni jdixon@casselberry.org 407-262-7700 x1109
MForstrom's picture
Forstrom Michelle mforstrom@fbfl.city 904-310-3441
mgarcia@city-ftpierce.com's picture
Garcia Miriam mgarcia@city-ftpierce.com 772-467-3053
pattgavin's picture
Gavin Patt pgavin@fortlauderdale.gov (954) 828-6913
SMOKINBLAC's picture
Grayson Yvonne White YWHITE@CITYOFPSL.COM 772-344-4356
tjordan's picture
Jordan Terri tjordan@pcbgov.com 8502335100
Jmaher5's picture
Maher James Jmaher@palmcoastgov.com 386-986-3766
artmom's picture
McMacken Cheryl cmcmack@greenacresfl.gov 561-642-2053
bridgetpatt's picture
Patterson Bridget bpatterson@fortlauderdale.gov 954-828-6930
rreid's picture
Reid Renee' rreid@myseminole.com 727-392-1966
mstokes's picture
Stokes Maura mstokes@cityoffortpierce.com 772-467-3065