FABTO Board of Directors/Education Committee

Officers

Profile Picture Name Title E-mail Phone #
Lynniebynnie2's picture
Lynn Barth President lbarth@wellingtonfl.gov 561-753-2509
swoodward's picture
Sue Woodward Vice President swoodward@lantana.org 561-540-5781
bluesky94's picture
Dena Davis Treasurer ddavis@lakeparkflorida.gov 561-881-3357
alester's picture
Angela Lester Secretary alester@fbfl.org 904-310-3146

Education Committee

Profile Picture Last, First Name E-mail Phone #
saleica's picture
Brown Saleica brownst@bbfl.us 561-742-6361
Wendy Cappetta's picture
Cappetta Wendy wendyc@lauderdalelakes.org 954-535-2486
dcarroll's picture
Carroll Katrina "Dawn" dcarroll@townofhilliard.com 904-845-3555
Lcorte's picture
Corte Lisa permitclerk@cityoffellsmere.org 772-646-6314
jonid's picture
Dixon Joni jdixon@casselberry.org 407-262-7700 x1109
mgarcia@city-ftpierce.com's picture
Garcia Miriam mgarcia@city-ftpierce.com 772-467-3053
ckrieger's picture
Krieger Chris ckrieger@village-npb.org 561-841-3365
GLandry's picture
Landry Gina L. GLandry@westonfl.org 954-385-4551
artmom's picture
McMacken Cheryl cmcmack@greenacresfl.org 561-642-2053
dmoody's picture
Moody Debby dmoody@townofpalmbeach.com 561-227-6411
bridgetpatt's picture
Patterson Bridget bpatterson@fortlauderdale.gov 954-828-6930
apierce's picture
Pierce Ami apierce@ponce-inlet.org 386-236-2182
sslezak's picture
Slezak Susan sslezak@cityofsafetyharbor.com 727-724-1515
smith.debbie36's picture
Smith Debbie dlsmith@ci.stuart.fl.us 772-288-5319
gfwright's picture
Wright Ginger G.Wright@cityofcapecanaveral.org 321-868-1222 x17