FABTO Board of Directors/Education Committee

Officers

Profile Picture Name Title E-mail Phone #
alester's picture
Angela Lester President alester@fbfl.org 904-310-3146
gfwright's picture
Ginger Wright Vice President G.Wright@cityofcapecanaveral.org 321-868-1220 x128
apierce's picture
Ami Pierce Treasurer apierce@ponce-inlet.org 386-236-2186

Education Committee

Profile Picture Last, First Name E-mail Phone #
tallen's picture
Allen Teri tallen@ocalafl.org 3526298346
Lynniebynnie2's picture
Barth Lynn lbarth@wellingtonfl.gov 561-753-2509
cbartley's picture
Bartley Carron cbartley@cityofoviedo.net 407-971-5759
saleica's picture
Brown Saleica brownst@bbfl.us 561-742-6361
dcarroll's picture
Carroll Katrina "Dawn" dcarroll@townofhilliard.com 904-845-3555
DelClayton's picture
Clayton Delois dclayton@cityofperry.net 850-584-7161 x112
Lcorte's picture
Corte Lisa permitclerk@cityoffellsmere.org 772-646-6314
jonid's picture
Dixon Joni jdixon@casselberry.org 407-262-7700 x1109
MForstrom's picture
Forstrom Michelle mforstrom@fbfl.org 904-310-3136
mgarcia@city-ftpierce.com's picture
Garcia Miriam mgarcia@city-ftpierce.com 772-467-3053
SMOKINBLAC's picture
Grayson Yvonne White YWHITE@CITYOFPSL.COM 772-344-4356
GLandry's picture
Landry Gina L. GLandry@westonfl.org 954-385-4551
artmom's picture
McMacken Cheryl cmcmack@greenacresfl.gov 561-642-2053
bridgetpatt's picture
Patterson Bridget bpatterson@fortlauderdale.gov 954-828-6930
rreid's picture
Reid Renee' rreid@myseminole.com 727-392-1966