How do I cancel or edit my conference registration?

You can manually delete or make changes to your conference registration, after clicking on the “My account” menu item look for the tab named “My Content” clicking on this tab will display all content that you have created. Click on the title of your registration and choose edit, make any necessary changes and save or at the bottom of the page look for the delete button. If a refund of payment must be issued, use the “Contact Us” form located in the top right corner of the website.